International Otto Gross Society
Members

Prof. Dr. phil. Thomas Anz
Address: Institut für Neuere deutsche Literatur und Medien, Wilhelm-Röpke- Str. 6 A, D-35039 Marburg
Phone: ++49/(0)6421-2824673
E-Mail: anz@staff.uni-marburg.de
URL: staff-www.uni-marburg.de/~anz/
Special Areas of Interest: Psychology and Literature 

Prof. Dr. phil. Hanne Bergius
Address: Burg Giebichenstein, Hochschule für Kunst und Design Halle, Postfach 200252, D-06003 Halle (Saale)
Phone: ++49(0)345-7751882
E-Mail: hbergius@alice-dsl.net
URL: www.burg-halle.de/~bergius

Claus Berndt
Address: Krumme Str. 51, D-10627 Berlin
Phone: ++49/(0)30-3136615 

Richard Butz
Journalist BR/Publizist
Address: Rotachstr. 5, CH-9004 St. Gallen
Phone/Fax: ++41/71222-40 06
E-Mail: buewik@bluewin.ch
Special Areas of Interest: Besides Otto Gross, Monte Verità, Ascona (all aspects), 20th Century: Art-Movements, Communities, Anarchism, Lebensreform, Dance etc.; outstanding personalities connected with these phenomenon. Archive, Library and Documents connected with above (with special emphasis on the Eastern region of Switzerland), Magic places (especially in the Eastern Region of Switzerland); Jazz and World Music 

Prof. Dr. phil. Bozena Choluj
Address: ul. Wolinska 6 M. 8, PL-03-669 Warszawa
Phone/Fax: ++48/22-6786461
E-Mail: b.choluj@uw.edu.pl

Dr. phil. Gerhard Dienes
Director
Address: Landesmuseum Joanneum, Raubergasse 10, A-8010 Graz
Phone: ++43/0316-80179833
Fax: ++43/0316-815967
E-Mail: gerhard.dienes@museum-joanneum.at
URL: www.museum-joanneum.at
Special Areas of Interest: History of European Culture around the 20st Century

Prof. Dr. med. Werner Felber
Physician, Psychiatrist
Address: Klinik und Poliklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie, Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus Dresden, Fetscherstr. 74, D-01307 Dresden
Phone: ++49/(0)351-4583284
Fax: ++49/(0)351-45834324
E-Mail: werner.felber@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Special Areas of Interest: Suicidality, Depression, Long-Term Treatment of Psychic Disorders, Lithium-Therapy, History of Psychiatry

Wolfgang Frick
Systems Engineer MCSE
Address: Haslirainring 10, CH-6035 Perlen LU
Phone: ++41/(0)41-4503050
E-Mail: wolfgang.frick@various.ch
URL: www.ernstfrick.ch
Special Areas of Interest: Life and work of my granduncle Ernst Frick (1881-1956)

Melinda Friedrich
Ph.D. student, Teacher for German and English
Address: Mikes Kelemen u. 3, HUN-3300 Eger
E-Mail: melinda.friedrich@gmail.com
Special Areas of Interest: Psychoanalysis and Literature, Otto Gross and Franz Kafka

Dr. jur. Albrecht Götz von Olenhusen
Attorney, Lecturer Univ. Düsseldorf
Address: Gartenstr. 22. 34, D-79098 Freiburg i. Br.
Phone: ++49/(0)761-75066
Fax: ++49/(0)761-72843
E-Mail: ra.goetz.von.olenhusen@t-online.de
URL: www.drgoetzvonolenhusen.de
Special Areas of Interest: Copyright Law & Law of Mass Medias, Labour Law; History of Copyright; Contemporary History

Prof. Dr. phil. Martin Green
Address: Suite #206, 66 Sherman Street, Cambridge, MA 02140, USA
Phone: ++1/617-5760154
Fax: ++1/617-8680023
E-Mail: BurAgess@aol.com

Joseph François Gross
President of Memo Lotharingiae
Address: Résidence Vignon, F-57400 Sarrebourg
Phone: ++33/387036350
E-Mail: gross.jfrancois@laposte.net
URL: www.jfgross.com
Special Areas of Interest: Family History of the Family Gross

Jérôme Grosse
Engineer
Address: 7, rue des primevères, F-59263 Houplin Ancoisne
Phone: ++33/320908984
E-Mail: jgrosse@nordnet.fr
URL: home.nordnet.fr/~jgrosse/
Special Areas of Interest: Family History of the Family Gross

Dr. med. Curt Hacker
Physician, Psychiatrist, Psychoanalyst
Address: José Hernández 1621 – 10º D, C1426 EOA - Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: ++54/11-4787-1733
E-Mail: hacur@arnet.com.ar
URL: www.sps.org.ar
Special Areas of Interest: History of Psychoanalysis, History of Psychiatry

Dr. phil. Péter György Hárs
Literary Critic, Psychologist
Address: Festö u. 66, H-9025 Györ
Phone: ++36/306439556
E-Mail: harsgyp@freemail.hu
Special Areas of Interest: History of Hungarian psychology and Psychoanalysis, Psychoanalytical Literary Theory, Theoretical Psychoanalysis

Shinji Hayashizaki
Ph.D. student, Teacher
Address: Hirakata Kikuoka Minami 5-2-702, Osaka, Japan 573-0092
E-Mail: zaki.s@freenet.de
Special Areas of Interest: Otto Gross, Franz Kafka, Michel Foucault

Dr. phil. Gottfried Heuer
Jungian Psychoanalyst
Address: 13 Mansell Rd., London W3 7QH, England
Phone/Fax: ++44/(0)20-87494388
E-Mail: gottfried.heuer@virgin.net
Special Areas of Interest: Everything that has to do with Otto Gross 

Dr. med. Emanuel Hurwitz
Psychiatrist
Address: Forchstrasse 391, CH-8008 Zürich
Phone: ++41/13817070
Fax: ++41/13817020
E-Mail: e.hurwitz@bluewin.ch

Prof. Dr. Saburo Kuramochi
Address: Tokyo Gakugei University, 2-17-31 Nishimachi, Kokubunjishi, Tokyo 185-0035, Japan
E-Mail: krmc1932@iris.ocn.ne.jp
Special Areas of Interest: D. H. Lawrence and Otto Gross influence on Lawrence's ideas

Prof. Dr. Jennifer E. Michaels
Address: German Department, Grinnell College, Grinnell, Iowa 50112-0806, USA
Phone: ++1/641-2693155 (Work)
Fax: ++1/641-2694953
E-Mail: MICHAELS@Grinnell.EDU
Special Areas of Interest: 20th century German and Austrian Literature (especially Prose and Drama) 

Hermann Müller
Address: Knittlinger Str. 20/4, D-75438 Freudenstein
Phone: ++49/(0)7043-7636
E-Mail: Gustomueller@web.de
Special Areas of Interest: Monte Verità, Gusto Gräser, Hermann Hesse

Christian Neie
Address: Bergstraße 8, D-37249 Neu-Eichenberg
Phone: ++49/(0)5504-690
E-Mail: cbneie@web.de

Dr. phil. Bernd Nitzschke
Dipl.-Psych., Psychoanalytiker
Address: Stresemannstr. 28, D-40210 Düsseldorf
Phone: ++49/(0)211-444701
Fax: ++49/(0)211-442305
E-Mail: bernd.nitzschke@t-online.de
URL: werkblatt.at/nitzschke/
Special Areas of Interest: History and Theory of Psychoanalysis

Antje Peters-Hirt
Address: Bei der Wasserkunst 7, D-23564 Lübeck
Phone: ++49/(0)451-795477
E-Mail: a.peters@onlinemed.de

Dr. phil. Michael Raub
Teacher at a vocational high school
Address: Im Oberdorf 8-6, D-78052 Villingen-Schwenningen Phone: ++49/(0)7721-4441
Fax: ++49/(0)7721-33743
E-Mail: michael.raub@ottogross.org
Special Areas of Interest: 1) Questions of ethics, 2) Problems of the justification of ethics, 3) New challenges for ethics (for example, through new developments in science, technology, globalization, and structural changes in society, among others)

Michelle Reihel
Film Producer/Talent Manager
Address: Philm Pictures, 8990 Crescent Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90046, USA
Phone: ++1/323-8683432
E-Mail: michelle_reihel@yahoo.com
Special Areas of Interest: Adaption of the life of Otto Gross into a "based on" story for a motion picture

Brigitte Roßbeck
Historian/Autheress (Biographer)
Address: Osterseenstraße 42, D-82393 Iffeldorf
Phone: ++49(0)8856/9355343
Fax: ++49(0)8856/9355392
E-Mail: rossbeck@t-online.de
Special Areas of Interest: Cultural and Literature History

Zsuzsanna Sándor
Psychologist, Psychoanalyst
Address: Zrinyi u. 8, H-9730 Köszeg
E-Mail: zsuzsannasandor@freemail.hu
Special Areas of Interest: Alcoholic Addiction, Schizophrenia, Bibliotherapy

Dr. med. Christoph Schöttler
Gynecologist
Address: Bei der Wasserkunst 7, D-23564 Lübeck
Phone: ++49/(0)451-792230
E-Mail: c.schoettler@onlinemed.de

Camillo Friedrich Schrimpf
Dipl.-Psych.
Address: Bellinzonastr. 18, D-81475 München
Phone: ++49/(0)89-74575663
Fax: ++49/(0)89-74575664
E-Mail: camillo.schrimpf@ottogross.org
URL: www.cschrimpf.de
Special Areas of Interest: Philosophy, Nietzsche

Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Alfred Springer
Psychiatrist, Neurologist, Psychoanalyst, Director Ludwig Boltzmann-Institut für Suchtforschung
Addresses: Ludwig Boltzmann-Institut für Suchtforschung
A-1230 Wien, Mackgasse 7-11; Salztorgasse 6/5/8, A-1010 Wien
Phone: ++43/188010-112
Fax: ++43/18800-77
E-Mail: alfred.springer@api.or.at
URL: www.api.or.at/akis/mitarbeiter/springer.htm
Special Areas of Interest: Otto Gross' Position in the History of Psychiatry and Psychoanalysis concerning theoretical Concepts and Developments and his Influence on Expressionist Art 

Anthony Templer
Phone: ++1/510-6546443
E-Mail: anthony.templer@ottogross.org

Sophie Templer-Kuh
Phone: ++49/(0)30-89408323
E-Mail: sophie.templer-kuh@ottogross.org

Peter Waltersdorfer
Address:
Stadtmuseum Graz, Sackstr. 18, A-8010 Graz
Phone: ++43/0316-82258019
Fax: ++43/0316-822580/6
E-Mail: peter.waltersdorfer@stadt.graz.at
URL: www.stadtmuseum-graz.at

Dr. phil. Sam Whimster
Reader in Sociology
Address: London Guildhall University, Old Castle Street, London E1 7NT, England
Phone: ++44/0207-3201044
E-Mail: sam.whimster@ottogross.org
Special Areas of Interest: Frieda Gross, Max Weber, Anarchism, Social Theory

Prof. Dr. phil. Erdmute Wenzel White
Address: Purdue University, School of Liberal Arts, Comparative Literature, Stanley Coulter Hall, 640 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, IN 4790702039, USA
Phone: ++1/765-4962260
E-Mail: ewhite1@purdue.edu
Special Areas of Interest: Dada, History of Aesthetics, Cinema Studies

Prof. Dr. phil. Giusi Zanasi
Address: Università di Napoli "L'Orientale", Dipartimento di Studi letterari e linguistici dell'Europa, Sezione Germanistica, via Duomo 219, I-84138 Napoli
Phone: ++39/081-69098
E-Mail: gzanasi@unior.it 


Jennifer Michaels, Editor
Anthony Templer, Publisher
All Rights Reserved 1998-2012
The International Otto Gross Society